It’s The Little Things

image    Have you ever eaten the exact same dish, made by two different chefs both are good but one just taste better than the other? You can’t pinpoint what it is but one chef added something the other didn’t. What could this be? Maybe the chef that made the dish that taste better just worked the little things in the recipe. Maybe he used homemade meatballs instead of meatballs purchased at the store. Today I am seeing that it is the small overlooked acts that are priceless. You know like someone simply acknowledging you or sending a text out the blue telling you that they love you. Wait! but your a guy coffee brown brother, guys don’t care about this stuff. I am here to tell you that if he cares about you then he cares. I’m guilty of overlooking these things but today I actually experienced it happening to me. You never know what small things do to another person. I can actually say for me it controls the position that I would take in any relationship.

~ by Coffee Brown Brother on 01/13/2017.

Leave a comment

 
ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Can a 500 pound man?

The Health and Fitness Transformation of Brent

BUTTERCUP'S TEACUPS

DAWG GONE PRETTY

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Bloggin While Growing

Muslim, homeschooling, always reading, sometimes gardening, sometimes traveling, sometimes sewing, always learning simply sharing.

hautedraws

Just another WordPress.com site

Multo (Ghost)

Ghosts of story, myth, or anywhere else....

jerry-mahoney.com

Author, ranter, dad

Tri Fatherhood

The gentle art of balancing marriage, parenting, and triathlon

Raising My Rainbow

Adventures in raising a fabulous gender creative son.

Becoming Cliche

My Journey to Becoming My Mother

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.